2019 Job Fairs

UVA Educators’ Expo K-12 Job & Interview Fair

Date: Friday, February 15, 2019, from 9 am- 12 pm Job Fair & 1 pm- 5 pm Interview

Location: Newcomb Hall Ballroom    


College of William and Mary 2019 K-12 Education Interview Day

Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2019 from 9:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.

Location: School of Education


University of Lynchburg Education Career Fair

Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019 from 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Location: Memorial Ballroom of Hall Campus Center at Lynchburg


Radford University Education Career Fair

Date: Friday, February 22, 2019 from 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (Job Fair 9-12 and Interviews 1-5)

Location: Peters Hall Gym


Shepherd University CareerFest 2019

Date:  Wednesday, March 6,2019 from 11a.m.-3 p.m. (Set up 9 am- 11am)

Location:  Shepherd University Wellness Center                               

 

Longwood Education Recruitment Day

Date: Friday, March 8, 2019 from 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Interviews 1:00- 4:00 p.m.)

Location: Dorrill Dining Hall/ Lee Grand Dining Room


Kutztown University Job Fair for Educators  

Date: Monday, March 11, 2019, from 10 am- 2 pm

Location:


Millersville University Teacher Recruitment Day Consortium Job Fair

Date: Tuesday, March 12, 2019, from 9 am- 3 pm

Location: Marauder Courts, Student Memorial Center


VEA / SVEA Recruitment Fair

Date: Friday, March 15, 2019, from 4pm- 6pm

Location: Sheraton Richmond


Slippery Rock University Campus Day

Date:  Monday, March 18, 2019 from 10:00 a.m.(Administrator Panel) On site interviewing after   

Location:  On Campus Interviewing                         


JMU Teacher Recruitment Day 2019

Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019, from 10:00 a.m. - 4:00p.m. (Interviews 12:00-4:00 p.m.)

Location: Madison Union Ballroom


Fredericksburg Regional Job Fair

Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019, from 9 am- 12 pm

Location: Mountain View High School, Stafford  


PERC Education Job Fair

Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019, from 9 am - 3 pm

Location: Monroeville Convention Center   


CNU Teacher Interview Day

Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019, from 9 am- 4:30 pm

Location: David Student Union, Ballroom


Regional Teacher Recruitment Fair LFCC

Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019 from 9:00 am – 11 am

Location:  Middletown Campus LFCC